page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32
page 33
page 34
page 35
page 36
page 37
page 38
page 39
page 40
page 41
page 42
page 43
page 44
page 45
page 46
page 47
page 48
page 49
page 50
page 51
page 52
page 53
page 54
page 55
page 56
page 57
page 58
page 59
page 60
page 61
page 62
page 63
page 64
page 65
page 66
page 67
page 68
page 69
page 70
page 71
page 72
page 73
page 74
page 75
page 76
page 77
page 78
page 79
page 80
page 81
page 82
page 83
page 84
page 85
page 86
page 87
page 88
page 89
page 90
page 91
page 92
page 93
page 94
page 95
page 96
page 97
page 98
page 99
page 100
page 101
page 102
page 103
page 104
page 105
page 106
page 107
page 108
page 109
page 110
page 111
page 112
page 113
page 114
page 115
page 116
page 117
page 118
page 119
page 120
page 121
page 122
page 123
page 124
page 125
page 126
page 127
page 128
page 129
page 130
page 131
page 132

1317 Camp Amalinda MANAGEMENT Billy and Priscilla Dally Tel: + 263 9 243 954 Email: manager@ campamalinda. com The Amalinda Collection www. campamalinda. com PAYMENT Cash, cheque, bank transfer AVERAGESTAY 3 to 4 nights Room Prices PPPN: between US$ 200 and US$ 350 AWARDS & ACCOLADES Conde Naste Traveller 1998 Rated Top 10 Boutique Lodge in Africa 3 2 1 5 78SUITE 4 SUITE RECEPTION LOUNGE & DINING BAR LIBRARY BAR POOL SPA WATER HOLE Honeymoon suite paying tribute to Chief Lobengula Bar lounge tucked into an ancient bushman's shelter Rock pool sunken into a huge granite boulder Zimbabwe

118 Global Sojourns www. globalsojourns. com Go2Africa www. go2africa. com Goldon Fishing Expeditions www. goldon. com Hillgate Travel www. hillgatetravel. com Il Viaggio Journeys and Voyages www. ilviaggio. biz Imaginative Traveller www. imaginative- traveller. com Imagine Africa www. imagineafrica. co. uk Island Safaris www. Island- Safari. com ITT - International Travel & Tours www. itt. co. za Jacana Tours www. jacana. de Jenman African Safaris www. jenmansafaris. com Journey Beyond www. journey- beyond. com Journeys By Design www. journeysbydesign. com Kananga www. pasaporte3. com Karawane Reisen www. karawane. de Kel 12 Tour Operator www. kel12. com Ker & Downey Southern Africa www. kerdowney. co. za Kumuka Worldwide www. kumuka. com Kuoni Travel Ltd ( UK) www. kuoni. co. uk Lawson's Birding and Wildlife Tours www. lawsons. co. za Lekala Eco Tourism Management www. lekalaeco. co. za Lets Go Travel www. lets- go- travel. net Lifestyle Vacation Incentives www. lifestylevacations. com Lion King Safaris www. lion- king- safaris. de Lisa Grainger Journalist Luxethika www. luxethika. com Matembezi www. matembezi. co. tz Natural High Safaris www. naturalhighsafaris. com New Frontiers Tours www. newfrontierstours. co. za Norman Carr Safaris www. normancarrsafaris. com Nygren & Lind Resebyra AB www. nygrenlind. se AA Travel www. aasa. co. za Abercrombie & Kent ( SA) www. abercrombiekent. co. uk About- U- Travel www. about- u- travel. com Across www. across. pt Adventura Tours & Travel www. adventuratours. com Adventure Travel Desk www. african- safari. com Africa 2000 Tours www. africa2000tours. co. za Africa Bound www. africabound. com. au Africabound Adventures www. africaboundadventures. com Africa Collection www. africacollection. com Africa Dive & Safari www. africa- dive- safari. co. uk Africa Exclusive www. safari. co. uk Africa Explored www. africaexplored. co. uk Africa Explorer www. africa- explorer. co. uk Africa Geographic www. africageographic. com African Fly- In Safaris www. africanflyinsafaris. com African Nature Adventure www. anasafari. com African Outposts www. africanoutposts. co. za African Quest Safaris www. africanquest. co. ke African Travel Services www. africantravelservices. com Africa Safari Specialists www. safaris. com Africa Sky www. africasky. co. uk Africa Travel Centre www. africatravel. co. uk Africa Uncovered UK www. africauncovered. com Aim 4 Africa www. aim4africa. com Albatros Travel www. albatros- africa. com Algosaibi Travel www. algosaibitravel. com Allamanda Safaris www. allamandasafaris. com Ambula Tours www. ambulatours. com ARP Group www. arpsafaris. com Audley Travel www. audleytravel. com Back Road Safaris www. backroadsafaris. co. za Bailey Robinson www. baileyrobinson. com Barefoot Breaks www. barefootbreaks. co. za Beachcomber Tours www. beachcombertours. co. uk Born Free www. bornfree. org. uk Bradipo Travel Designer www. bradipotravel. com Bush and Beyond www. bush- and- beyond. com Cameron Burns Journalist Camps International www. campsinternational. com Carlton Leisure www. carltonleisure. com Carrier Ltd www. carrier. co. uk Cedarberg Travel Ltd www. cedarbergtravel. com Central Holiday tours www. centralholidays. com Cleveland Travel www. clevelandtravel. com Compass Line Africa www. compasslineafrica. com Cox & Kings Travel www. coxandkings. co. uk Crown travel www. crowntravel. co. za Cultura Africana y Viajes www. culturafricana. com Deeper Africa www. deeperafrica. com Discover Africa www. discoverholidays. ie Discovery Initiatives www. discoveryinitiatives. com Drive Out Viaggi www. driveout. it ECCO Tours Ltd www. eccotours. biz Enchanting Africa www. enchanting- africa. com Exclusive Getaways www. getaways. co. za Expert Africa www. expertafrica. com Express Travel Group www. etg- safaris. com Fodor's Travel Guides www. fodors. com Gane & Marshall www. ganeandmarshall. co. uk Garstang Travel Ltd www. garstangtravel. com Get Africa Travel www. getafricatravel. com Thank you to our 2008 ' Nominators'