page 1
page 2
page 3
page 4
page 5
page 6
page 7
page 8
page 9
page 10
page 11
page 12
page 13
page 14
page 15
page 16
page 17
page 18
page 19
page 20
page 21
page 22
page 23
page 24
page 25
page 26
page 27
page 28
page 29
page 30
page 31
page 32
page 33
page 34
page 35
page 36
page 37
page 38
page 39
page 40
page 41
page 42
page 43
page 44
page 45
page 46
page 47
page 48
page 49
page 50
page 51
page 52
page 53
page 54
page 55
page 56
page 57
page 58
page 59
page 60
page 61
page 62
page 63
page 64
page 65
page 66
page 67
page 68
page 69
page 70
page 71
page 72
page 73
page 74
page 75
page 76
page 77
page 78
page 79
page 80
page 81
page 82
page 83
page 84
page 85
page 86
page 87
page 88
page 89
page 90
page 91
page 92
page 93
page 94
page 95
page 96
page 97
page 98
page 99
page 100
page 101
page 102
page 103
page 104
page 105
page 106
page 107
page 108
page 109
page 110
page 111
page 112
page 113
page 114
page 115
page 116
page 117
page 118
page 119
page 120
page 121
page 122
page 123
page 124
page 125
page 126
page 127
page 128
page 129
page 130
page 131
page 132

119 Okavango Tours & Safaris UK www. okavango. com Private Safaris www. privatesafaris. co. ke Pulse Africa www. pulseafrica. com Queensland Viaggi www. queensland. it/ agenzia. htm Rainbow Tours www. rainbowtours. co. uk Realworld Travel Ltd www. 4real. co. uk Reservations Africa cc www. reservationsafrica. co. za Rufi ns Reisbureau www. rufi ns. be Safari & Company www. safariandco. com Safari 2 Africa www. safari2africa. com Safari Drive & Migration www. safaridrive. com Safari Experts www. safariexperts. com Safari Opplevelsesreiser www. safari. as Sandy Acres Safaris www. sandyacresafaris. com SANParks www. sanparks. org SATC Travel Dimensions www. satc. co. za Shades of Africa www. shadesofafricatravel. com Sindisa Foundation www. sindisafoundation. org. uk Singita Game Reserves www. singita. co. za Siyabona Africa Travel ( Pty) Ltd www. siyabona. com Slatterys Sun www. slatterys. com Small Families www. smallfamilies. co. uk Somak Holidays www. somak. com Sorensen Travel www. sorensentravel. com Southern Cross Tours www. southerncrosstours. co. za Step Into Africa Tours & Safaris www. stepintoafrica. co. za Steppes Travel www. steppestravel. co. uk Sun Safaris www. sunsafaris. com Tano Safaris www. tanosafaris. com Terra Casta www. terracasta. com The Classic Safari Company www. classicsafaricompany. com The Holiday Planner www. theholidayplanner. co. uk Theobald Barber Ltd. www. theobaldbarber. com The Travel Shop, Zambia www. travelshopzambia. com The Ultimate Travel Company ( Head Offi ce) www. theultimatetravelcompany. co. uk The Zambezi Safari & Travel Co. www. zambezi. com Thika Travel www. thikatravel. com Thomas Cook Reiseb├╝ro www. thomascook. de Thompsons Africa www. thompsons. co. za Timeless Africa ( UK) www. timelessafrica. com To Escape To www. toescapeto. com Touchdown Travel ( Bristol) www. touchdown. co. uk Tourdesigner www. tourdesigner. de Travelbag Ltd ( Head Offi ce) www. travelbag. co. uk Travel Butlers Ltd www. travelbutlers. com Travel by Design USA www. travelbydesign. com Travel Club Elite www. travelclubelite. com Travel Counsellors UK www. travelcounsellors. co. uk Travel Dynamics Group www. traveldynamicsgroup. com Traveller's World ( Salisbury) www. twsalisbury. com Travel Masters www. travelmastersmanchester. co. uk Travel Square One www. travelsquareone. com Travel Studio www. travelstudio. com Travel Unite www. travelunite. com Tribes Travel Ltd www. tribes. co. uk TRIPS www. gotripsinc. com Tropical Sky www. tropicalsky. co. uk Turquoise Holidays www. turquoiseholidays. co. uk Uitkyk Holidays www. uitkykholidays. co. za Uncharted Outposts Safari & Travel Company www. unchartedoutposts. com Unusual Destinations www. unusualdestinations. com Uyaphi. com www. uyaphi. com Voyagers Zambia www. voyagerszambia. com/ Wedge & Wildlife www. wedgeandwildlife. com Welcome Tourism Services www. welcome. co. za Wexas Ltd www. wexas. com Wildlife Worldwide Ltd www. wildelifeworldwide. com World Primate Safaris www. worldprimatesafaris. com XO Africa ( formerly Escape Tours) www. xoafrica. com Thanks go to our esteemed judges: Primrose Stobbs ABERCROMBIE & KENT Sandy Wood PULSE AFRICA Marc Gastaud AKORN Jane Durham OKAVANGO TOURS & SAFARIS Tony Clegg- Butt TRAVEL NEWS Kate Bergh CEDARBERG Albee Yend STEPPES AFRICA Media Partners: the voice of african tourism african travel & tourism association

120 Amakhala Game Reserve Amakhosi Safari Lodge Anjajavy L'hotel Arathusa Safari Lodge Asilia Lodges & Camps Baines Camp Baitil Aman Base Camp Masai Mara Bateleur Camp At Kichwa Tembo Beach House Beho Beho Camp Benguerra Lodge Birkenhead House Bishopsgrace Blaauwbosch Private Game Reserve Botlierskop Private Game Reserve Boulders Lodge Buffalo Ridge Safari Buhoma Homestead Bushmans Kloof Camp Amalinda Camp Jabulani Campi Ya Kanzi Cape Cross Lodge Cc Africa Chada Katavi Chamilandu Safari Camp Chiawa Camp Chief's Lodge Chitwa Chitwa Chobe Marina Lodge Chobe Safari Lodge Chole Mjini Lodge Chongwe River Camp Crocodile Kruger Safari Lodge Desert And Delta Safaris Djumba Bush Lodge Duba Plains Earth Lodge Ebony Lodge Elephant Plains Elsa's Kopje Entabeni Safari Conservancy Erongo Lodge Etali Safari Lodge Exeter Leadwood Fairmont Mara Safari Club Faru Faru River Lodge Fumba Beach Lodge Fundu Lagoon Funzi Keys Garden House Garonga Safari Camp Gibbs Farm Go To Mount Kenya Gomo Gomo Game Lodge Gorah Elephant Camp Governors Governors' Il Moran Camp Grassland Lodge Greystoke Mahale Grootbos Grumeti River Camp Hatari Lodge Hemmingways, Tanz Hippo Hollow Country Estate Hunter Hotels Il Ngwesi Inyati Game Lodge Ivory Lodge Jaci's Safari Lodge Jack's Camp Jongomero Camp Joy's Camp Kaingu Safari Lodge Kapinga Camp Karen Blixen Camp Kasaka River Lodge Kaya Mawa Keekorok Wilderness Kicheche Camps Kicheche Mara Camp Kings Camp Kipungani Explorer Kirkman's Camp Kizingoni Beach Klein's Camp Kusini Camp Kuyenda Bush Camp Kwando Safaris Kwetsani Camp Lake Manze Tented Camp Larsen's Camp Leopard Hills Lebombo Lodge Lianshulu Lodge Lion Sands Little Governors' Camp Little Kulala Little Ongava Little Vumbura Loisaba Loldia House Londo Lodge Londolozi Luangwa Safari House Lukimbi Safari Lodge Madikwe Game Reserve Madikwe Hills Private Game Lodge Malamala Main Camp Mandrare River Camp Mara Camp Mara Explorer Mara Safari Club Marlin Lodge Masoala Forest Lodge Masoala National Park Mbalageti Serengeti Mbuzi Mawe Tented Camp Mchenja Bush Camp Meru Camp Mfuwe Lodge Mhondoro Lodge List of Award Nominees 2008